Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
339 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Great
Andre L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
I am a customer for life because of the consistently top shelf treatment I have received! I have complete confidence faith and trust in Dr. Harris
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Great service and convenient location.
Rahshon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Staff and dentist are professional and clean. I was seen timely for my appointment. Dr Harris explained what he was doing and is kind.
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dentistry at its best for over thirty years as one of his patient!!! Thanks to him I no longer have a fear of dentist but look forward to it!!!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
He is always very attentive and pleasant. I had an emergency and I was in pain. Dr Harris saw me the same day I called in with my complaint and provided me with a referral to follow up with a specialist.
Kinta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very professional team and great work on my tooth
Miriam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Harris is an excellent dentist.
Gerardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Harris and his team were all very kind and welcoming at the office!
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent dental care, very professional, courteous staff and genuine concern.
Brittany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very friendly and professional
Carroll F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Stanley is very knowledgeable and extremely attentive to the care and needs of his patient I highly recommend him to anyone needing dental care
Kinta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
One of the best dentist I've had
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
professional & thoughtful office & dental staff. easy scheduling and very short wait times. Always a pleasure to visit Dr Harris' office
Luke R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Welcoming
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
What an incredible office! Pam is one of the best hygienists I have had work on my teeth and gums! I have had quite a few issues with my teeth and gums over the years, so I feel like I know great work. Between Pam always doing an excellent job, the front desk staff being amazing, the finance folks being super easy to work with and if course, Dr. Harris' wonderful bedside (chairside?) manner, I can't recommend this practice enough.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Harris and his staff provide exceptional service. I would highly recommend them.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
On time and professional.
Antigona N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
My husband and I have a wonderful experience at Dr. Harris office. Started from Font Dest and all the stuff are amazing including Dr.Harris ⭐️
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr. Harris is such a great dentist. He explains what is going on. He takes extra steps to make sure the patient is comfortable.

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare