Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

142 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dental hygienist took extra care to do a mouth cancer screening during a cleaning, and pointed something she saw out to the doctor. Appreciate their keen eyes and being transparent with me throughout the process. Was only in the waiting room 5min before my cleaning, very fast!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Satisfactory
Linda N.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Harris informed me about my procedure along the way which put me at ease.
Samiyah E.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Harris has been great! Always makes my mom and I feel better about our teeth when we leave his office.
Kana H.
Submitted 12/29/21
He was very kind and professional
Fahgen S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very helpful and quick response.
Shereese A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent and personable service as always.
Clarence R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Harris is friendly, professional, and provides excellent dental advice and service. I’ve been working with him for years and have been extremely satisfied with the care and knowledge he provides.
Liana J.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Harris and his team are phenomenal. Kind, efficient, thorough, and take their time with you. From the hygienist to Dr. Harris to the payment team, I wouldn’t change a thing.
Mary D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Always a pleasure!!! Great staff and care.
Linda N.
Submitted 12/01/21
Fast, friendly, and professional.
Tatyana W.
Submitted 11/26/21
As always Dr.Harris is highly professional, friendly and attentive.
Alan W.
Submitted 11/24/21
It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Harris.
Sherma J.
Submitted 11/21/21
Very pleasant and relaxing visit every time, Dr. Harris explains everything in details to you.
Leneer H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Harris was great and so was his staff.
Lenore B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Harris is a great dentist. Explains what he is doing and takes time with his patients. I recommend him for anyone looking for a dentist.
Quentin B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great service
Troy G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Clean office, friendly professional staff and most important NO waiting. If my appointment is at 1pm im seen at 1 pm. Dr. Harris is a man of integrity, something lost in the medical profession.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/29/21
The technician to great care of me!
Aaron R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Harris and staff were incredibly professional, clear, and efficient

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare