4.9/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

82 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Daniel G.
Submitted 11/25/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Harris for 2 years and I am very happy to be his patient.
Oshrat Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
Best service
Edwin K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always a pleasant and warm environment. Great dentist and staff.
Anthony B.
Submitted 10/27/19
I had to have two tooths removed at Dr. Harris' office. Although the procedure was very painful at times, the care, concern and patience that I received during the entire process made all the pain bearable. I will be receiving two permanent implants and Dr. Harris has explained in detail the entire process to me. Months after the removal a portion of an unrelated tooth unexpectedly broke off. I called Dr. Harris within minutes and was instructed to arrive for an examination. A few days later I began to receive treatment to restore that tooth, and my comfort was the first priority. If my prior dentists were like Dr. Harris I never would have been scared to make regular dental checkups, and the condition of my teeth would have been a lot greater. Although this is my second comment it is well deserved.
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/24/19
The doctor and his staff were very friendly and helpful.
Christopher S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very caring
John K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Harris is kind, caring and very thorough in his explanation of what needs to be done. Georgina is very helpful with all your insurance questions. I highly recommend Dr. Harris and his staff.
Raul P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very welcoming. Staff is very hospitable. Great customer experience. Thanks
Jason M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Harris is great. I have my appointments on time, he takes his time with his patients. Great Dentist.
Carole B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Had been experiencing strange symptoms and he went through many steps until he narrowed down the source of the problem. Very thorough exam. Professionally friendly and polite.
Luther J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great Service... Great work...Dr. Harris and staff are friendly and accommodating (even took me on short notice)... highly recommend!!!
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/21/19
I hate dentists, and I love Dr. Harris :)
Deirdre B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr HARRIS and staff truly cares for their patients. It is absolutely evident upon your first visit and carries through each and every subsequent one. I appreciate the fact that he will bring in specialists where the need exists as opposed to a “I can do it all” approach.
Marc G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience with Dr Harris as always!
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Harris is very knowledgeable, understanding, and thorough.
Mia H.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Harris is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience
Robert D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Quick and pleasant
Uzaid Y.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent dentist! Never missed my appointment. Impressed with his work and relationship with patients
Carl A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Thorough and patient.
Bridgette C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Harris and his team make going to the dentist a pleasant and comfortable experience. I have great fear of dentist and Dr. Harris always makes sure that I am okay before, during, and after a procedure. Others specialists in his practice follow his lead. All are knowledgeable in their respective areas of expertise. It’s a great practice and professional space.

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC
185 Montague Street, 8th Floor
Brooklyn Heights

Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 347-252-3350
Fax: 718-522-5342
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-252-3350