4.89/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

71 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/21/19
I hate dentists, and I love Dr. Harris :)
Deirdre B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr HARRIS and staff truly cares for their patients. It is absolutely evident upon your first visit and carries through each and every subsequent one. I appreciate the fact that he will bring in specialists where the need exists as opposed to a “I can do it all” approach.
Marc G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience with Dr Harris as always!
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Harris is very knowledgeable, understanding, and thorough.
Mia H.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Harris is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience
Robert D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Quick and pleasant
Uzaid Y.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent dentist! Never missed my appointment. Impressed with his work and relationship with patients
Carl A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Thorough and patient.
Bridgette C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Harris and his team make going to the dentist a pleasant and comfortable experience. I have great fear of dentist and Dr. Harris always makes sure that I am okay before, during, and after a procedure. Others specialists in his practice follow his lead. All are knowledgeable in their respective areas of expertise. It’s a great practice and professional space.
Vicky B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Harris is a great dentist and is very thorough in providing care to his patients.
Alexander D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Doctor Harris was quick and kind! The most pleasant dentist’s appointment I have had in years!
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great with good information about my dental health
Roberta T.
Submitted 06/21/19
On time
Monica D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Has always provided excellent care! Answers all questions and explains everything well.
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Front desk all employees are helpful. Jackson is very efficient
Liam V.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very welcoming, accommodating, thorough with cleaning and explained everything to me.
Safiya E.
Submitted 06/06/19
This was my first visit and so far so good. The staff is great and so is Dr. Harris.
Susan G.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Harris is the best dentist my family has ever had. He is thorough but doesn’t suggest work that is not necessary. We trust him completely!
Rachel B.
Submitted 05/25/19
We love Dr. Harris! He is always on time and provides as lovely an experience as the dentist can be!
Herman H.
Submitted 05/24/19
My dentist and his staff are amazing.

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC
185 Montague Street, 8th Floor
Brooklyn Heights

Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 347-252-3350
Fax: 718-522-5342
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-252-3350