4.84/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

50 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sharmallee G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Harris is a wonderful dentist, very patient kind and gentle
Vondell B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always a pleasure - makes sure to catch up with me first and gets me in and out efficiently
Jonathon T.
Submitted 04/27/19
If you’re looking for a *gentle* dentist who really cares for his patients, Dr. Harris is your guy. He really goes the extra mile to contact you and explain all you need to know.
Anthony B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Informative and great doctor-patient communication
Alysha C.
Submitted 04/09/19
I've been going to Dr. Harris for two years now and he's always great. Minimal waiting time and the process has always been quick whether im going for xrays or just a cleaning. Would recommend him to anyone!
Althea H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Stanley Harris is a godsend. I walked in the office in an emergency and I was not turned away. I was treated with professionalism, curtesy and respect. I was certainly handled with care. I am extremely pleased with the results and would definitely recommend Dr. Harris to family, friends and coworkers. Excellent Service!
Cheryl-ann L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I hate going to the dentist. Seeing Dr. Harris was the best experience I’ve ever had with a dentist !!!!
Hope K.
Submitted 03/26/19
It was fine
Radford L.
Submitted 02/27/19
I recommend Dr. Harris and his staff to anyone looking for great care. I can’t say enough good things about them. They are reassuring, helpful and take great care of patients.
Arylee M.
Submitted 02/27/19
I hadn't been to the dentist in a while and went in for a cleaning. Stanley Harris was very professional, patience and did a thorough job.
Adam R.
Submitted 02/22/19
Love going to dr Harris!
Renee W.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great first experience with Dr. Harris. He is very professional and an expert in his field, I can tell he really cares about his patients. He took his time explaining everything and was patience answering all my question. He has a great team as well! I highly recommend.
Gururaj S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great service.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Harris is super nice and easy going which is much needed in a dentist!
Zachary C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Harris and will recommend him to others wholeheartedly. Great experience all around.
Charlene G.
Submitted 01/23/19
This was my first visit to the office and Dr. Harris was very nice. He explained and showed me everything he was doing. I felt very comfortable.
Lois J.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great!
Fang Z.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Harris is very patient, very nice,
Reid P.
Submitted 01/15/19
A great experience getting a root canal and crown.. you don’t hear that every day! Dr Harris took care to explain everything carefully and even sent the crown back to be restained at no cost when it came in too white. Would definitely recommend.
Jerode K.
Submitted 01/04/19
A+++

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC
185 Montague Street, 8th Floor
Brooklyn Heights

Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 347-252-3350
Fax: 718-522-5342
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-252-3350