Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
I had a dental emergency while on vacation. Dr. Harris was able to see me immediately and took care of my tooth perfectly. I wish I lived in New York (or he practiced in L.A.) so he could be my regular dentist! I am totally going to recommend him to all my friends and family that live in New York City!
Curleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
What I love most about going to Dr Harris office, the wait time is minimal. Dr Harris is a very good listener, who treats you as though you are his only patient. He is very respectful of your time, which i always appreciate. Dr Harris is very easy to talk to, as such you feel very comfortable while being in his care. The staff are always very pleasant and respectful. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Harris he is an excellent practitioner.
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dic Harris was very gentle. There was no discomfort.
Edwin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great dentist. Professional with a very personable staff in a comfortable dental office. They have taken care of me for years. I am always satisfied with the service. Highly recommend Dr. Harris.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Excellent
Corin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I’ve been seeing Dr. Harris for years and he never disappoints. I would (and have) recommended him to anyone
Naja B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Great experience! Dr Stanley Harris and the staff were so friendly and helpful! They really made me feel comfortable.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Stanley Harris was a Brother personable, professional, skilled in his craft. He took excellent care of me. I highly recommend him. Reverend Garey McNair
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
All staff friendly and professional
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Really incredible office and staff. Dr. Harris is the most personable, caring dentist you'll ever come across. Really concerned about his patients and their experience. I've been fortunate to have some very good dentists as I've moved around the United States but Dr. Harris is the best, He and his practice exceed all expectations.
Jonathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Awesome experience. Dr. Harris was extremely professional and friendly. Would highly recommend!
Asher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I’ve been with Dr. Harris for a few years. The service is great and the conversations better. I have personally referred my family to him. Happy to have him.
Victoria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Doctor Harris and his staff are lovely. An experience not to be missed!
Devora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very professional and very helpful
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Harris is the best dentist I visited in a while. Shootout to Jackson and Karen Hygienist.
Vania R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
The best
Travis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I can't rave enough about Dr. Harris. His professional and caring demeanor has renewed my faith in the dental practice.
Hilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Attentive personnel, and dental work was performed while explaining the procedure and with gentle care.
Roy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Excellent

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare