Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

117 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Quick and efficient. I had a 12pm appointment and at 12:05 i was sitting in his chair. The staff is very friendly and personable, Dr. Harris very professional he sat and explained the x rays so i would understand. A good experience.
Tasha V.
Submitted 09/15/21
I love the attentive, patience and gentle care of the hygienist and Dr. Harris.
Johnna H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Could not be more pleased with my visit! Office staff and Dr. Harris were incredibly friendly. Most importantly, Dr. Harris took the time to review all of my X-rays at the end of my appointment. Would highly recommend!
Mary K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Harris and his staff are amazing! I can’t thank them enough for their kindness and attention to detail! Dr. Harris is a great listener and has a gentle touch! He always follows up to check on you! I feel safe and secure with him!
Jamese L.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very nice
Angela O.
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly staff, very professional
Trina M.
Submitted 08/07/21
My experience was a great experience as always. Dr. Harris is very professional and caring. He explains what he is doing as he provides the cleaning of your teeth. I recommend Dr. Harris to anyone who may be afraid to visit the dentist he's one of the best dentist because of his patience and care.
Mary D.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Harris was phenomenal. I had a dental emergency and even as a new patient he found the time to fit me in his schedule on the same day and in expert fashion coordinated my treatment with satisfactory results in less than 72hours. His staff were awesome. They were friendly and also quite resourceful in providing me with information around financing and coverage.
Mary D.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Harris was phenomenal. I had a dental emergency and even as a new patient he found the time to fit me in his schedule on the same day and in expert fashion coordinated my treatment with satisfactory results in less than 72hours. His staff were awesome. They were friendly and also quite resourceful in providing me with information around financing and coverage.
Mary D.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Harris was phenomenal. I had a dental emergency and even as a new patient he found the time to fit me in his schedule on the same day and in expert fashion coordinated my treatment with satisfactory results in less than 72hours. His staff were awesome. They were friendly and also quite resourceful in providing me with information around financing and coverage.
Stefan B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Harris took the time with me an ensured that i understood everything that was going on as well as his recommendations.
Adrian F.
Submitted 07/31/21
On time friendly and very professional
Thomas V.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Harris is a true pro. He does a great job, always efficiently, and knows how to relay medical details to patients in a way they'll understand.
Staphanie M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Harris is very personable, professional and caring about his patients.
Eileen B.
Submitted 07/15/21
The visit was entirely stress free. Dr. Harris, aside from being a great dentist, strives to put the patient at ease. I give an enthusiastic thumbs up to Dr. Harris and his staff.
Caroline W.
Submitted 07/15/21
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Harris. I had a problem with a tooth but he was having trouble figuring out what was happening. He immediately suggested he call the endodontist upstairs and get a consultation. Not only did he immediately set up the appointment, he accompanied me upstairs in the elevator to make sure I was okay! He is truly the best and I never thought I would rave about a dentist, but Dr. Harris is the absolute best. If you want a dentist who takes care of you, go see this gem of a human.
Jason M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always great as usual, with no waiting.
Carol W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always professional , and on time. I highly recommend him.
Desiree D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Harris the the BEST! Amazing work and so kind!
Stephen D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Harris's dental office is the best I've ever experienced. From his personal care to his staff who are tremendous and accommodating in every way. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist even for cleanings. The experiences I've had at Dr. Harris's office have changed my whole perspective on what one should expect from a high quality dental experience. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking an excellent dentist whose expertise, professionalism, attention to detail and caring demeanor while explaining each step of the process you are there sets one at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Stanley Harris DDS and his staff to everyone. Glad he's my dentist!

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare