4.87/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

63 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Bridgette C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Harris and his team make going to the dentist a pleasant and comfortable experience. I have great fear of dentist and Dr. Harris always makes sure that I am okay before, during, and after a procedure. Others specialists in his practice follow his lead. All are knowledgeable in their respective areas of expertise. It’s a great practice and professional space.
Vicky B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Harris is a great dentist and is very thorough in providing care to his patients.
Alexander D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Doctor Harris was quick and kind! The most pleasant dentist’s appointment I have had in years!
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great with good information about my dental health
Roberta T.
Submitted 06/21/19
On time
Monica D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Has always provided excellent care! Answers all questions and explains everything well.
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Front desk all employees are helpful. Jackson is very efficient
Liam V.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very welcoming, accommodating, thorough with cleaning and explained everything to me.
Safiya E.
Submitted 06/06/19
This was my first visit and so far so good. The staff is great and so is Dr. Harris.
Susan G.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Harris is the best dentist my family has ever had. He is thorough but doesn’t suggest work that is not necessary. We trust him completely!
Rachel B.
Submitted 05/25/19
We love Dr. Harris! He is always on time and provides as lovely an experience as the dentist can be!
Herman H.
Submitted 05/24/19
My dentist and his staff are amazing.
Trina M.
Submitted 05/24/19
My experience was excellent. I was made to feel comfortable through the whole procedure of inputting the implant. The Doctor reassured me as well as informed me of everything he was doing as he performed the procedure. The staff overall are professional and very courteous.
Sharmallee G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Harris is a wonderful dentist, very patient kind and gentle
Vondell B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always a pleasure - makes sure to catch up with me first and gets me in and out efficiently
Jonathon T.
Submitted 04/27/19
If you’re looking for a *gentle* dentist who really cares for his patients, Dr. Harris is your guy. He really goes the extra mile to contact you and explain all you need to know.
Anthony B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Informative and great doctor-patient communication
Alysha C.
Submitted 04/09/19
I've been going to Dr. Harris for two years now and he's always great. Minimal waiting time and the process has always been quick whether im going for xrays or just a cleaning. Would recommend him to anyone!
Althea H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Stanley Harris is a godsend. I walked in the office in an emergency and I was not turned away. I was treated with professionalism, curtesy and respect. I was certainly handled with care. I am extremely pleased with the results and would definitely recommend Dr. Harris to family, friends and coworkers. Excellent Service!
Cheryl-ann L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I hate going to the dentist. Seeing Dr. Harris was the best experience I’ve ever had with a dentist !!!!

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC
185 Montague Street, 8th Floor
Brooklyn Heights

Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 347-252-3350
Fax: 718-522-5342
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-252-3350