Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

176 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shereese A.
Submitted 08/14/22
Always excellent treatment with the best bedside manner. I wish all my medical experiences had his concern and care
Dia A.
Submitted 08/12/22
Pleased
Jennifer D.
Submitted 08/03/22
I had a wonderful experience as a first time patient. Dr. Harris was friendly and very good at explaining the status of my dental health and any necessary procedures. I look forward to returning, and I am no longer nervous about the dentist.
Suzanne O.
Submitted 07/16/22
Friendly, detailed and spends time explaining the health of your teeth.
Darla E.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great with patients with anxiety.
Raymond J.
Submitted 07/05/22
EXCELLENT AS USUAL!!!
Garynn M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Super friendly and professional staff! Wonderful bedside manner and very detailed explanation of what’s going on with your teeth. Best cleaning I’ve ever had!
Staphanie M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Always a pleasure visiting Dr Harris. He is a gem and very thoughtful regarding your feelings during the cleaning process. Thank you for being the best Dentist ever during my 25 years on Montague Street.
Nicole P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great service!
Anthony C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Exceptional treatment
Glorives A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Absolutely love coming here. Each and every person is super kind and professional. My experience is always a delight. Thank you!!!
Raymond J.
Submitted 06/02/22
As usual with Dr. Harris, my dentist for 30+ years ,I appreciate the expert dentistry and the relaxing bedside manner that comprises each visit to his office!!! Thanks for always being there for me and enabling me to overcome my fear of dentist!!! May you live well and long!!!
Nicola W.
Submitted 05/13/22
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Harris and staff. My teeth are healthy and my fear of going to the dentist is no more.
Erica L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Caring and attentive service to make you feel at ease.
Winona B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Professional
Cheryl B.
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent
Cheryl-Ann L.
Submitted 04/22/22
I am terrified of the dentist and Dr Harris has been the only dentist where I don’t have major anxiety about being there. He’s just a nice person and great dentist!
Rashad M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Courteous and efficient - great service keeps me coming back
Marcus B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Awesome!!!!
David A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Professional and exceptional with a serious and sincere concern.

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare