Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
211 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Harris and his team were all very kind and welcoming at the office!
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent dental care, very professional, courteous staff and genuine concern.
Brittany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very friendly and professional
Carroll F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Stanley is very knowledgeable and extremely attentive to the care and needs of his patient I highly recommend him to anyone needing dental care
Kinta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
One of the best dentist I've had
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
professional & thoughtful office & dental staff. easy scheduling and very short wait times. Always a pleasure to visit Dr Harris' office
Luke R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Welcoming
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
What an incredible office! Pam is one of the best hygienists I have had work on my teeth and gums! I have had quite a few issues with my teeth and gums over the years, so I feel like I know great work. Between Pam always doing an excellent job, the front desk staff being amazing, the finance folks being super easy to work with and if course, Dr. Harris' wonderful bedside (chairside?) manner, I can't recommend this practice enough.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Harris and his staff provide exceptional service. I would highly recommend them.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
On time and professional.
Antigona N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
My husband and I have a wonderful experience at Dr. Harris office. Started from Font Dest and all the stuff are amazing including Dr.Harris ⭐️
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr. Harris is such a great dentist. He explains what is going on. He takes extra steps to make sure the patient is comfortable.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr Harris is great.
Shamiekah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
I truly appreciate the service Dr. Harris and his hygienist, Helen, provided. Both were friendly and professional. I received a good cleaning and some good advice on how to take care of my teeth. Definitely going back again!
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Harris’ office is the best I have ever been to. Ps I’m 71!
Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Knowledgeable, non-judgmental and friendly. Dr Harris went in-depth to explain the procedure, and carried everything out in a well-practiced, efficient way. Found my new guy in Brooklyn!
Andrew V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Harris is a fantastic dentist with a great team working with him. Highly recommended.
Wangui M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Thorough and gentle!
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Harris for a few years now and he has helped maintain my teeth and gums to good condition. You never know what can happen to your teeth over 6 months, so I’m glad I have Doc. to monitor their health.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Thank you Dr.Harris and your most amazing team. It is always a pleasure and joy to visit his office. Dr. Harris and his team are very kind, pleasant, and professional. I feel more comfortable and relax in that environment. I come out learning new ways to clean and protect my teeth. Dr. Harris and his team to the rescue

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare