Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
211 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
My experience was a great experience as always. Dr. Harris is very professional and caring. He explains what he is doing as he provides the cleaning of your teeth. I recommend Dr. Harris to anyone who may be afraid to visit the dentist he's one of the best dentist because of his patience and care.
Mary D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Harris was phenomenal. I had a dental emergency and even as a new patient he found the time to fit me in his schedule on the same day and in expert fashion coordinated my treatment with satisfactory results in less than 72hours. His staff were awesome. They were friendly and also quite resourceful in providing me with information around financing and coverage.
Mary D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Harris was phenomenal. I had a dental emergency and even as a new patient he found the time to fit me in his schedule on the same day and in expert fashion coordinated my treatment with satisfactory results in less than 72hours. His staff were awesome. They were friendly and also quite resourceful in providing me with information around financing and coverage.
Mary D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Harris was phenomenal. I had a dental emergency and even as a new patient he found the time to fit me in his schedule on the same day and in expert fashion coordinated my treatment with satisfactory results in less than 72hours. His staff were awesome. They were friendly and also quite resourceful in providing me with information around financing and coverage.
Stefan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Harris took the time with me an ensured that i understood everything that was going on as well as his recommendations.
Adrian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
On time friendly and very professional
Thomas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Harris is a true pro. He does a great job, always efficiently, and knows how to relay medical details to patients in a way they'll understand.
Staphanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Harris is very personable, professional and caring about his patients.
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
The visit was entirely stress free. Dr. Harris, aside from being a great dentist, strives to put the patient at ease. I give an enthusiastic thumbs up to Dr. Harris and his staff.
Caroline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Harris. I had a problem with a tooth but he was having trouble figuring out what was happening. He immediately suggested he call the endodontist upstairs and get a consultation. Not only did he immediately set up the appointment, he accompanied me upstairs in the elevator to make sure I was okay! He is truly the best and I never thought I would rave about a dentist, but Dr. Harris is the absolute best. If you want a dentist who takes care of you, go see this gem of a human.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Always great as usual, with no waiting.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Always professional , and on time. I highly recommend him.
Desiree D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Harris the the BEST! Amazing work and so kind!
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Harris's dental office is the best I've ever experienced. From his personal care to his staff who are tremendous and accommodating in every way. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist even for cleanings. The experiences I've had at Dr. Harris's office have changed my whole perspective on what one should expect from a high quality dental experience. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking an excellent dentist whose expertise, professionalism, attention to detail and caring demeanor while explaining each step of the process you are there sets one at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Stanley Harris DDS and his staff to everyone. Glad he's my dentist!
Rufio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Fantastic!!! I’ve never loved going to the dentist more.
Lenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Personal...it was like a home visit...WOW!!!
Rebecca J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Honestly the best dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Harris and his staff are friendly and straight-forward in the way they explain things, so that everything is easy to understand. They make the visit feel super easy and low-stress.
Rajay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Really great experience! All of the staff was very nice and efficient.
Desiree D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Always a pleasure!
Alexandria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Wow what a great Dentist made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Harris keep up the great work

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare