Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
339 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
The entire staff is so kind, caring, and helped me deal with a very painful infection. Wonderful experience.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Stanley Harris is the best dentist by far. He listens to concerns voiced with professionalism unmatched. Its wonderful to have a dentist who actually listens and takes your thoughts and concerns into consideration and not just wave you off, he handles his patients with grace and compassion. If you leave a message for a call back from Dr. Harris he will call back !!!!!, As well as Agustus( hope I spelled the name right) who handles billing with expertise and some scheduling. Very pleasant office atmosphere. I have found my forever dental home. (Smile) Thank you to Dr. Harris and the office staff for the comfortable feeling I get when I enter. I would diffiently recommend this dental office. Go ahead make that appointment you will not regret it.
Roberta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Loved the accommodation of my emergency dental work
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Exceptional and professional patient relations! I would definitely recommend.
Emily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr Harris is the best. He fit me right in for something that needed attention sooner rather than later.
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Awesome service everytime. Also, appts are always on time
Latanya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Great experience as always!
Gladys E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Always professional and courteous
Terrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Very friendly and excellent service.
Emmanuel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
A great experience.
Ricardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great experience, the staff is both friendly and knowledgeable
Sylvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr. Harris and his staff care about their patients.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Great Dentist and great staff.
Zhenyu Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
good
Safiya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I usually do not like going to the dentist, but I love going to Dr. Harris. He is very attentive and he does his job well.
Deborah W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Very attentive and professional
Kinta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very professional and safe
Nareg G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr Harris and his staff are great!
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Always a great check up experience.
Adrian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very professional, thanks

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare