Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
211 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatyana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
As always Dr.Harris is highly professional, friendly and attentive.
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Harris.
Sherma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Very pleasant and relaxing visit every time, Dr. Harris explains everything in details to you.
Leneer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Harris was great and so was his staff.
Lenore B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Harris is a great dentist. Explains what he is doing and takes time with his patients. I recommend him for anyone looking for a dentist.
Quentin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Great service
Troy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Clean office, friendly professional staff and most important NO waiting. If my appointment is at 1pm im seen at 1 pm. Dr. Harris is a man of integrity, something lost in the medical profession.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
The technician to great care of me!
Aaron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Harris and staff were incredibly professional, clear, and efficient
Trina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
My experience is always pleasant. Dr. Harris takes great care of his patients and he's so professional and passionate about providing the best care.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I had a wonderful experience, and l would highly recommend Dr. Harris to all of my friends and relatives.
Neferkara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
This is probably the best experience I’ve had at a dentist office overall. I was the last appointment of the day but I didn’t feel rushed This is my second visit with Dr. Harris. I had to wait to be seen a good amount of time during my first appointment, but even then I didn’t mind. The tech was super through with my cleaning and I didn’t have to wait to see Dr. Harris for a long period of time for either appointment. I had a lot of questions this time around and he was attentive, patient and answered my questions fully. Overall I throughly enjoyed my appointment and it put me a good mood for the rest of my evening.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Great care and service!
Winona B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Professional and pleasant.
Troy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Quick and efficient. I had a 12pm appointment and at 12:05 i was sitting in his chair. The staff is very friendly and personable, Dr. Harris very professional he sat and explained the x rays so i would understand. A good experience.
Tasha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I love the attentive, patience and gentle care of the hygienist and Dr. Harris.
Johnna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Could not be more pleased with my visit! Office staff and Dr. Harris were incredibly friendly. Most importantly, Dr. Harris took the time to review all of my X-rays at the end of my appointment. Would highly recommend!
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Harris and his staff are amazing! I can’t thank them enough for their kindness and attention to detail! Dr. Harris is a great listener and has a gentle touch! He always follows up to check on you! I feel safe and secure with him!
Jamese L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very nice
Angela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly staff, very professional

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare