Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
336 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very professional and personable staff, and nice comfortable office environment. Dr. Harris is highly skilled, communicates clearly with you on dental problems, causes, and necessary procedures. I am always at ease in his office and under his care, as my long term dentist. I highly recommend him.
Jamal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Excellent care and a professional Dentist and office.
Niko P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Haven’t been to the dentist in way too long hate it. Dr Harris was great super helpful and I will definitely return for normal checkups now.
Sandra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Gifted Hands: Looking for royal treatment at the dentist, check out Dr. Harris and his team at Dental Brooklyn Heights. Dr. Harris’s gifted hands will give your teeth noble care. If it is not his expertise, Dr. Harris will refer you to the BEST of the BEST, no worries! Jackson greets you at the front desk with assistance and professionalism. Augustus, the coverage and account manager; give him your information and he will work his skills. BUT be patient because it is worth the wait. So come experience your dental wellness super heroes.
Jonnie Mae D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
He’s a great doctor I felt no pain and he was gentle and caring and I will let everyone know to go to him
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I always have a great experience, Dr. Harris and his staff are always very welcoming, professional and makes sure patients are comfortable. I had my scheduled 6 month cleaning, Dr. Harris did a great job, payes close attention to detail, I was very satisfied and left with a brighter smile.
Joan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Well run office. Friendly dentist and staff. Dentist was pleasant and took his time to explain everything.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Excellent
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
For ME to give 5 stars to a dentist, is really saying something! I was incredibly late, yet there was stil very little wait time! Friendly atmosphere! Almost like walking into CHEERS! No pain!!! Very impressive first time visit!!! Dr. Stanley Harris, DDS, is officially my dentist!!!!!!
Glenn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Comfortable and relaxing. A Totally professional atmosphere. They make you good.
Winona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very good.
Emily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Great dentist, nice hygienist
Nada A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Harris was kind and professional with great chairside(?) manner. He walked me through everything he was doing patiently and put me at ease.
Ada H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Wait time was to long.
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
It’s always such a pleasant experience with Dr. Harris!
Ashley R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Great staff and Dr. Harris is AMAZING. Very professional and attentive. He gives great recommendations as well.
Ericson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Amazing positive experience with everyone ❤️
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
The entire staff is so kind, caring, and helped me deal with a very painful infection. Wonderful experience.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Stanley Harris is the best dentist by far. He listens to concerns voiced with professionalism unmatched. Its wonderful to have a dentist who actually listens and takes your thoughts and concerns into consideration and not just wave you off, he handles his patients with grace and compassion. If you leave a message for a call back from Dr. Harris he will call back !!!!!, As well as Agustus( hope I spelled the name right) who handles billing with expertise and some scheduling. Very pleasant office atmosphere. I have found my forever dental home. (Smile) Thank you to Dr. Harris and the office staff for the comfortable feeling I get when I enter. I would diffiently recommend this dental office. Go ahead make that appointment you will not regret it.
Roberta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Loved the accommodation of my emergency dental work

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare