Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gladys E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Always professional and courteous
Terrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Very friendly and excellent service.
Emmanuel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
A great experience.
Ricardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great experience, the staff is both friendly and knowledgeable
Sylvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr. Harris and his staff care about their patients.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Great Dentist and great staff.
Zhenyu Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
good
Safiya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I usually do not like going to the dentist, but I love going to Dr. Harris. He is very attentive and he does his job well.
Deborah W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Very attentive and professional
Kinta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very professional and safe
Nareg G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr Harris and his staff are great!
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Always a great check up experience.
Adrian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very professional, thanks
Bernard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Great
Andre L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
I am a customer for life because of the consistently top shelf treatment I have received! I have complete confidence faith and trust in Dr. Harris
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Great service and convenient location.
Rahshon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Staff and dentist are professional and clean. I was seen timely for my appointment. Dr Harris explained what he was doing and is kind.
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dentistry at its best for over thirty years as one of his patient!!! Thanks to him I no longer have a fear of dentist but look forward to it!!!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
He is always very attentive and pleasant. I had an emergency and I was in pain. Dr Harris saw me the same day I called in with my complaint and provided me with a referral to follow up with a specialist.
Kinta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very professional team and great work on my tooth

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare