Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
211 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glorives A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Harris is absolutely amazing!!! He's so caring and so efficient. Going to him is a delight. As well as all the staff. They are helpful and so friendly!
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Harris and staff always provide excellent service. He explains the procedure he’s about to preform, takes his time and is gentle.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
EXCELLENT!!!
Benita P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I appreciated Dr. Harris' explanation of everything he did. He asked me several times if I had any questions. I found him and his staff very pleasant. If you are someone who has a fear of dentists, Dr. Harris is a good choice to put you at ease.
Wendell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Quick and friendly.. Great staff.
Casey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Everyone was super friendly and professional from the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor himself. It made for a pain free dental experience.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Good great service great Dentist
Eva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Staff was nice and made me extremely comfortable. Already recommended my cousin to your office. Eva Vinson
Reginold L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great service!
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dental hygienist took extra care to do a mouth cancer screening during a cleaning, and pointed something she saw out to the doctor. Appreciate their keen eyes and being transparent with me throughout the process. Was only in the waiting room 5min before my cleaning, very fast!
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Satisfactory
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Harris informed me about my procedure along the way which put me at ease.
Samiyah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Harris has been great! Always makes my mom and I feel better about our teeth when we leave his office.
Kana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
He was very kind and professional
Fahgen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very helpful and quick response.
Shereese A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent and personable service as always.
Clarence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Harris is friendly, professional, and provides excellent dental advice and service. I’ve been working with him for years and have been extremely satisfied with the care and knowledge he provides.
Liana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Harris and his team are phenomenal. Kind, efficient, thorough, and take their time with you. From the hygienist to Dr. Harris to the payment team, I wouldn’t change a thing.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Always a pleasure!!! Great staff and care.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Fast, friendly, and professional.

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare