Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
211 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
EXCELLENT AS USUAL!!!
Garynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Super friendly and professional staff! Wonderful bedside manner and very detailed explanation of what’s going on with your teeth. Best cleaning I’ve ever had!
Staphanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Always a pleasure visiting Dr Harris. He is a gem and very thoughtful regarding your feelings during the cleaning process. Thank you for being the best Dentist ever during my 25 years on Montague Street.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great service!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Exceptional treatment
Glorives A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Absolutely love coming here. Each and every person is super kind and professional. My experience is always a delight. Thank you!!!
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
As usual with Dr. Harris, my dentist for 30+ years ,I appreciate the expert dentistry and the relaxing bedside manner that comprises each visit to his office!!! Thanks for always being there for me and enabling me to overcome my fear of dentist!!! May you live well and long!!!
Nicola W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Harris and staff. My teeth are healthy and my fear of going to the dentist is no more.
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Caring and attentive service to make you feel at ease.
Winona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Professional
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent
Cheryl-Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I am terrified of the dentist and Dr Harris has been the only dentist where I don’t have major anxiety about being there. He’s just a nice person and great dentist!
Rashad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Courteous and efficient - great service keeps me coming back
Marcus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Awesome!!!!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Professional and exceptional with a serious and sincere concern.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Harris has made my visits to the dentist much less stressful. And the rest of the staff is absolutely adorable!
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Harris and his team keep me committed to my regular cleaning appointments. They are swift and clearly experienced. What I appreciate the most is the friendliness of the staff and the perpetual ability to make me feel affirmed.
Obinna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Fantastic visit with knowledgeable and kind dentist. Wonderful experience from start to finish.
Kamille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Quick and efficient!
Bibiana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
If you want great service, see Dr. Harris and his team.

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare