Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Harris and his staff are now my permanent dental team. I was more then satisfied with the service and felt very comfortable in the office.
Manti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Harris and his dental assistants are always wonderful and caring. You can tell they enjoy the work they are doing. Truly artists in a craft.
Selah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
it was great! very quick! very clean! nice people
Brittany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Great experience every time I go!
Aly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Ok
Graham M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I have only seen Dr. Harris once - but it was a visit worth writing about. I saw Dr Harris for a second opinion, an exam and review of my x-rays. Dr. Harris immediately put me at ease. He was personable and I felt like I was seen as a whole person, with health concerns that were connected, and not just as a series of cavities or potential work. In fact, after we talked and after inspecting the state of my teeth , he referred me to another dentist that had the expertise to work on some of the problems I was facing. I felt like through his honesty I saw a lot about the man, and I regret that my situation was such that he could not be my dentist going forward. I have seen a lot of dentists in my life and Dr. Harris is a gem with a great bedside manner. Given my one visit, I recommend him highly.
Philipp W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Harris is a great guy! Nice office too.
Larena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The team has always been great. + Dr. Stanley is always kind and knowledgeable. However, I do think the front desk and finance portions of the office have really improved efficiency overtime. I am very great thankful for how smooth that process has becomes
Deborah W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Seen at appt time no waiting. Staff polite
Latanya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Stanley is very pleasant and thorough!
Frankie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very gentle, explains everything that is going with you dental health.
Shawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
My experience was excellent. All staff was professional and courteous
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr Harris was wonderful! He was so kind and attentive. He actually called other specialists, instead of just giving me their numbers. I would highly recommend him.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
The entire office is always courteous and professional and Dr. Harris is a gem! I've been a patient for about 20 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Great dentist. Great person. Fast service. Minimal wait time. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Esther B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Great customer service
Eddie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Excellent !!.
Michael L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Great experience! Loved Dr. Harris and his team! Great bedside and super personable and kind. His dental assistance provided exceptional care during my visit.
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Harris and his staff are professional and courteous.
Deja S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Harris is aways friendly and knowledgable. The visit was quick and routine. I'll make sure to visit again in six months for my next check-up/cleaning

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare