Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

96 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liam V.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very welcoming, accommodating, thorough with cleaning and explained everything to me.
Safiya E.
Submitted 06/06/19
This was my first visit and so far so good. The staff is great and so is Dr. Harris.
Susan G.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Harris is the best dentist my family has ever had. He is thorough but doesn’t suggest work that is not necessary. We trust him completely!
Rachel B.
Submitted 05/25/19
We love Dr. Harris! He is always on time and provides as lovely an experience as the dentist can be!
Herman H.
Submitted 05/24/19
My dentist and his staff are amazing.
Trina M.
Submitted 05/24/19
My experience was excellent. I was made to feel comfortable through the whole procedure of inputting the implant. The Doctor reassured me as well as informed me of everything he was doing as he performed the procedure. The staff overall are professional and very courteous.
Sharmallee G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Harris is a wonderful dentist, very patient kind and gentle
Vondell B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always a pleasure - makes sure to catch up with me first and gets me in and out efficiently
Jonathon T.
Submitted 04/27/19
If you’re looking for a *gentle* dentist who really cares for his patients, Dr. Harris is your guy. He really goes the extra mile to contact you and explain all you need to know.
Anthony B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Informative and great doctor-patient communication
Alysha C.
Submitted 04/09/19
I've been going to Dr. Harris for two years now and he's always great. Minimal waiting time and the process has always been quick whether im going for xrays or just a cleaning. Would recommend him to anyone!
Althea H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Stanley Harris is a godsend. I walked in the office in an emergency and I was not turned away. I was treated with professionalism, curtesy and respect. I was certainly handled with care. I am extremely pleased with the results and would definitely recommend Dr. Harris to family, friends and coworkers. Excellent Service!
Cheryl-ann L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I hate going to the dentist. Seeing Dr. Harris was the best experience I’ve ever had with a dentist !!!!
Hope K.
Submitted 03/26/19
It was fine
Radford L.
Submitted 02/27/19
I recommend Dr. Harris and his staff to anyone looking for great care. I can’t say enough good things about them. They are reassuring, helpful and take great care of patients.
Arylee M.
Submitted 02/27/19
I hadn't been to the dentist in a while and went in for a cleaning. Stanley Harris was very professional, patience and did a thorough job.
Adam R.
Submitted 02/22/19
Love going to dr Harris!
Renee W.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great first experience with Dr. Harris. He is very professional and an expert in his field, I can tell he really cares about his patients. He took his time explaining everything and was patience answering all my question. He has a great team as well! I highly recommend.
Gururaj S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great service.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Harris is super nice and easy going which is much needed in a dentist!

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare