4.87/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

61 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Arylee M.
Submitted 02/27/19
I hadn't been to the dentist in a while and went in for a cleaning. Stanley Harris was very professional, patience and did a thorough job.
Adam R.
Submitted 02/22/19
Love going to dr Harris!
Renee W.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great first experience with Dr. Harris. He is very professional and an expert in his field, I can tell he really cares about his patients. He took his time explaining everything and was patience answering all my question. He has a great team as well! I highly recommend.
Gururaj S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great service.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Harris is super nice and easy going which is much needed in a dentist!
Zachary C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Harris and will recommend him to others wholeheartedly. Great experience all around.
Charlene G.
Submitted 01/23/19
This was my first visit to the office and Dr. Harris was very nice. He explained and showed me everything he was doing. I felt very comfortable.
Lois J.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great!
Fang Z.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Harris is very patient, very nice,
Reid P.
Submitted 01/15/19
A great experience getting a root canal and crown.. you don’t hear that every day! Dr Harris took care to explain everything carefully and even sent the crown back to be restained at no cost when it came in too white. Would definitely recommend.
Jerode K.
Submitted 01/04/19
A+++
Mark C.
Submitted 12/21/18
Always on time and thorough. Great dentist!
James P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Harris is professional, friendly, and thorough!! I was actually ashamed to come see him (this was my first meeting with him) but he welcomed me at the Front Desk, spoke through every action he would take before taking it, then did a fantastic job!!
Julian Y.
Submitted 12/20/18
Minimal wait time, friendly staff and a thorough cleaning.
Evan A.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr Harris is very friendly and does a nice efficient job in checkups
Frank L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very pleasing
Lisa T.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very caring and professional. I am very thankful.
Jon B.
Submitted 12/04/18
X
Dianne A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Harris very , kind , patient and thorough. Best Dentist I’ve been too thus far
Yvette D.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr.Harris is a very pleasant person explained everything in detail of what was going to happen during my visit The staff very friendly and professional

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC
185 Montague Street, 8th Floor
Brooklyn Heights

Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 347-252-3350
Fax: 718-522-5342
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-252-3350