Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

117 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rufio L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Fantastic!!! I’ve never loved going to the dentist more.
Lenny S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Personal...it was like a home visit...WOW!!!
Rebecca J.
Submitted 04/01/21
Honestly the best dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Harris and his staff are friendly and straight-forward in the way they explain things, so that everything is easy to understand. They make the visit feel super easy and low-stress.
Rajay L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Really great experience! All of the staff was very nice and efficient.
Desiree D.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always a pleasure!
Alexandria D.
Submitted 02/27/21
Wow what a great Dentist made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Harris keep up the great work
James B.
Submitted 02/21/21
Doc Harris is The Dude
Henry U.
Submitted 01/12/21
Easy and friendly!
Simone H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very friendly staff, clean and I love the fact that henwas theral. Will definitely be back
Kelsey K.
Submitted 10/27/20
Efficient and professional office, kind dentist!
Nadine C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Always accommodating very professional
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Harris and his staff are kind, thorough, and compassionate. Dr. Harris always takes the time to explain what he is doing and devotes his time to providing top-notch care. He is an excellent dentist and I highly recommend his practice.
Sabrina T.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Harris is always professional and courteous. He gives you a heads up before he does anything and he inspires confidence. Highly recommended.
LeAnn T.
Submitted 12/17/19
I never write reviews, but Dr. Harris deserves one! I’ve never had a dentist, or any health provider in general, who was so mindful of time and respect. I love that he greets me usually within a minute of my appointment time and doesn’t leave until the job is done. No waiting in the chair or in the waiting room. He’s very efficient and friendly. He’s also very good at what he does. I feel very well cared for each time I see him.
Trina M.
Submitted 12/06/19
My experience was great because Dr. Harris is very professional and gentle. He's very skilled at doing his dentistry work.
Daniel G.
Submitted 11/25/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Harris for 2 years and I am very happy to be his patient.
Oshrat Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
Best service
Edwin K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always a pleasant and warm environment. Great dentist and staff.
Anthony B.
Submitted 10/27/19
I had to have two tooths removed at Dr. Harris' office. Although the procedure was very painful at times, the care, concern and patience that I received during the entire process made all the pain bearable. I will be receiving two permanent implants and Dr. Harris has explained in detail the entire process to me. Months after the removal a portion of an unrelated tooth unexpectedly broke off. I called Dr. Harris within minutes and was instructed to arrive for an examination. A few days later I began to receive treatment to restore that tooth, and my comfort was the first priority. If my prior dentists were like Dr. Harris I never would have been scared to make regular dental checkups, and the condition of my teeth would have been a lot greater. Although this is my second comment it is well deserved.
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/24/19
The doctor and his staff were very friendly and helpful.

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare