Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
211 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff all around!
Tracie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Harris is the best. He is best at what he does and the best at who he is. He has my highest recommendation. Joan Smith
Zane Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great experience, as always!
Goulard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Stanley is one of the most professional people I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great service.
Tasha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always a great experience. Expresses concern with his patients which helps eases the whole “going to the dentist” process
Dollie A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Little wait time, thorough exam and appropriate referral. Questions and concerns were addressed.
Christoper M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Harris was personable and professional
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Harris is great!
Brendan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Pleasant experience
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Harris.
Derek B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I came as a referral to this office from my Endodontist. I was warmly greeted at the desk by Alyssa. I needed a quick second opinion on my dental issue. Dr. Stanley Harris graciously examined me and provided his opinion within a few minutes! I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
Wendell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very warm and professional.. exceeded my expectations!!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
In and out quick. Dr Harris is so nice and always explains what is happening and why. Great bedside manner
Shereese A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Always excellent treatment with the best bedside manner. I wish all my medical experiences had his concern and care
Dia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Pleased
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I had a wonderful experience as a first time patient. Dr. Harris was friendly and very good at explaining the status of my dental health and any necessary procedures. I look forward to returning, and I am no longer nervous about the dentist.
Suzanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Friendly, detailed and spends time explaining the health of your teeth.
Darla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great with patients with anxiety.

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare