Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

96 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Harris is kind, caring and very thorough in his explanation of what needs to be done. Georgina is very helpful with all your insurance questions. I highly recommend Dr. Harris and his staff.
Raul P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very welcoming. Staff is very hospitable. Great customer experience. Thanks
Jason M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Harris is great. I have my appointments on time, he takes his time with his patients. Great Dentist.
Carole B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Had been experiencing strange symptoms and he went through many steps until he narrowed down the source of the problem. Very thorough exam. Professionally friendly and polite.
Luther J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great Service... Great work...Dr. Harris and staff are friendly and accommodating (even took me on short notice)... highly recommend!!!
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/21/19
I hate dentists, and I love Dr. Harris :)
Deirdre B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr HARRIS and staff truly cares for their patients. It is absolutely evident upon your first visit and carries through each and every subsequent one. I appreciate the fact that he will bring in specialists where the need exists as opposed to a “I can do it all” approach.
Marc G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience with Dr Harris as always!
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Harris is very knowledgeable, understanding, and thorough.
Mia H.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Harris is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience
Robert D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Quick and pleasant
Uzaid Y.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent dentist! Never missed my appointment. Impressed with his work and relationship with patients
Carl A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Thorough and patient.
Bridgette C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Harris and his team make going to the dentist a pleasant and comfortable experience. I have great fear of dentist and Dr. Harris always makes sure that I am okay before, during, and after a procedure. Others specialists in his practice follow his lead. All are knowledgeable in their respective areas of expertise. It’s a great practice and professional space.
Vicky B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Harris is a great dentist and is very thorough in providing care to his patients.
Alexander D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Doctor Harris was quick and kind! The most pleasant dentist’s appointment I have had in years!
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great with good information about my dental health
Roberta T.
Submitted 06/21/19
On time
Monica D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Has always provided excellent care! Answers all questions and explains everything well.
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Front desk all employees are helpful. Jackson is very efficient

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare