Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
299 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desiree D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Harris the the BEST! Amazing work and so kind!
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Harris's dental office is the best I've ever experienced. From his personal care to his staff who are tremendous and accommodating in every way. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist even for cleanings. The experiences I've had at Dr. Harris's office have changed my whole perspective on what one should expect from a high quality dental experience. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking an excellent dentist whose expertise, professionalism, attention to detail and caring demeanor while explaining each step of the process you are there sets one at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Stanley Harris DDS and his staff to everyone. Glad he's my dentist!
Rufio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Fantastic!!! I’ve never loved going to the dentist more.
Lenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Personal...it was like a home visit...WOW!!!
Rebecca J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Honestly the best dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Harris and his staff are friendly and straight-forward in the way they explain things, so that everything is easy to understand. They make the visit feel super easy and low-stress.
Rajay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Really great experience! All of the staff was very nice and efficient.
Desiree D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Always a pleasure!
Alexandria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Wow what a great Dentist made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Harris keep up the great work
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Doc Harris is The Dude
Henry U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Easy and friendly!
Simone H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Very friendly staff, clean and I love the fact that henwas theral. Will definitely be back
Kelsey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Efficient and professional office, kind dentist!
Nadine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Always accommodating very professional
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Harris and his staff are kind, thorough, and compassionate. Dr. Harris always takes the time to explain what he is doing and devotes his time to providing top-notch care. He is an excellent dentist and I highly recommend his practice.
Sabrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Harris is always professional and courteous. He gives you a heads up before he does anything and he inspires confidence. Highly recommended.
LeAnn T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
I never write reviews, but Dr. Harris deserves one! I’ve never had a dentist, or any health provider in general, who was so mindful of time and respect. I love that he greets me usually within a minute of my appointment time and doesn’t leave until the job is done. No waiting in the chair or in the waiting room. He’s very efficient and friendly. He’s also very good at what he does. I feel very well cared for each time I see him.
Trina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
My experience was great because Dr. Harris is very professional and gentle. He's very skilled at doing his dentistry work.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Harris for 2 years and I am very happy to be his patient.
Oshrat Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Best service
Edwin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Always a pleasant and warm environment. Great dentist and staff.

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare