Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shamiekah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
I truly appreciate the service Dr. Harris and his hygienist, Helen, provided. Both were friendly and professional. I received a good cleaning and some good advice on how to take care of my teeth. Definitely going back again!
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Harris’ office is the best I have ever been to. Ps I’m 71!
Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Knowledgeable, non-judgmental and friendly. Dr Harris went in-depth to explain the procedure, and carried everything out in a well-practiced, efficient way. Found my new guy in Brooklyn!
Andrew V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Harris is a fantastic dentist with a great team working with him. Highly recommended.
Wangui M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Thorough and gentle!
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Harris for a few years now and he has helped maintain my teeth and gums to good condition. You never know what can happen to your teeth over 6 months, so I’m glad I have Doc. to monitor their health.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Thank you Dr.Harris and your most amazing team. It is always a pleasure and joy to visit his office. Dr. Harris and his team are very kind, pleasant, and professional. I feel more comfortable and relax in that environment. I come out learning new ways to clean and protect my teeth. Dr. Harris and his team to the rescue
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff all around!
Tracie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Harris is the best. He is best at what he does and the best at who he is. He has my highest recommendation. Joan Smith
Zane Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great experience, as always!
Goulard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Stanley is one of the most professional people I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great service.
Tasha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always a great experience. Expresses concern with his patients which helps eases the whole “going to the dentist” process
Dollie A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Little wait time, thorough exam and appropriate referral. Questions and concerns were addressed.
Christoper M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Harris was personable and professional
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Harris is great!
Brendan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Pleasant experience
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Harris.
Derek B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I came as a referral to this office from my Endodontist. I was warmly greeted at the desk by Alyssa. I needed a quick second opinion on my dental issue. Dr. Stanley Harris graciously examined me and provided his opinion within a few minutes! I'm looking forward to my next appointment.

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare