Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

106 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrian F.
Submitted 07/31/21
On time friendly and very professional
Thomas V.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Harris is a true pro. He does a great job, always efficiently, and knows how to relay medical details to patients in a way they'll understand.
Staphanie M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Harris is very personable, professional and caring about his patients.
Eileen B.
Submitted 07/15/21
The visit was entirely stress free. Dr. Harris, aside from being a great dentist, strives to put the patient at ease. I give an enthusiastic thumbs up to Dr. Harris and his staff.
Caroline W.
Submitted 07/15/21
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Harris. I had a problem with a tooth but he was having trouble figuring out what was happening. He immediately suggested he call the endodontist upstairs and get a consultation. Not only did he immediately set up the appointment, he accompanied me upstairs in the elevator to make sure I was okay! He is truly the best and I never thought I would rave about a dentist, but Dr. Harris is the absolute best. If you want a dentist who takes care of you, go see this gem of a human.
Jason M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always great as usual, with no waiting.
Carol W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always professional , and on time. I highly recommend him.
Desiree D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Harris the the BEST! Amazing work and so kind!
Stephen D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Harris's dental office is the best I've ever experienced. From his personal care to his staff who are tremendous and accommodating in every way. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist even for cleanings. The experiences I've had at Dr. Harris's office have changed my whole perspective on what one should expect from a high quality dental experience. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking an excellent dentist whose expertise, professionalism, attention to detail and caring demeanor while explaining each step of the process you are there sets one at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Stanley Harris DDS and his staff to everyone. Glad he's my dentist!
Rufio L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Fantastic!!! I’ve never loved going to the dentist more.
Lenny S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Personal...it was like a home visit...WOW!!!
Rebecca J.
Submitted 04/01/21
Honestly the best dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Harris and his staff are friendly and straight-forward in the way they explain things, so that everything is easy to understand. They make the visit feel super easy and low-stress.
Rajay L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Really great experience! All of the staff was very nice and efficient.
Desiree D.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always a pleasure!
Alexandria D.
Submitted 02/27/21
Wow what a great Dentist made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Harris keep up the great work
James B.
Submitted 02/21/21
Doc Harris is The Dude
Henry U.
Submitted 01/12/21
Easy and friendly!
Simone H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very friendly staff, clean and I love the fact that henwas theral. Will definitely be back
Kelsey K.
Submitted 10/27/20
Efficient and professional office, kind dentist!
Nadine C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Always accommodating very professional

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare