Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
336 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
This was my first visit to the office after being referred by a friend, and I found it incredibly welcoming and efficient - I had no wait at all. Everyone was kind and clear in their communication. I highly recommend!
Leonie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Wow I didn't know a dentist visit could be this pleasant. Really puts in perspective how not great my previous dentist was. Dr Harris is friendly, very gentle and careful. He told me to raise my hand if I needed a quick break (how have I never been offered this before), checked in with me during the cleaning and always communicated what he was about to do next. I wish to see consent implemented more often in medical spaces and am happy to see Dr Harris is leading by example.
Dakeeta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Stellar service, coupled with expertise, and a thorough, yet gentle touch, are the reasons I am a regular patient. Dr. Harris is such a gentleman and wonderful person as well as an excellent dentist at the top of his game. My whole family loves him.
Glenn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Great service
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Professional, Friendly, and caring staff. They made me felt welcome upon and arriving. And the care was extremely good.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Great customer service
Nathaniel P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Good
Patrick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
I’ve been through several dentists over the years. I feel some offices are always trying to sell you on something expensive. This office is honest, friendly and professional. We found our family dentist
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very kind and thoughtful and has a light touch and attentive to you concerns about your teeth
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Amazing!! Highly recommend!
Fabiola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
The wait wasn’t long I was seen right away although I was 15 minutes late I was very comfortable while he worked on my tooth didn’t feel much but pressure. He was great with me and I highly recommend him to others.
Andre V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Stanley Harris is one the best dentist around and his staff is very professional.Top notch dental work! A.Violenus
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
The best
April T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I always have a good experience. The doc is effecient and explains things well. The dental hygienist is really personable and gentle with the deep cleaning.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Expert professional dental services and very customer friendly.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
I had a dental emergency while on vacation. Dr. Harris was able to see me immediately and took care of my tooth perfectly. I wish I lived in New York (or he practiced in L.A.) so he could be my regular dentist! I am totally going to recommend him to all my friends and family that live in New York City!
Curleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
What I love most about going to Dr Harris office, the wait time is minimal. Dr Harris is a very good listener, who treats you as though you are his only patient. He is very respectful of your time, which i always appreciate. Dr Harris is very easy to talk to, as such you feel very comfortable while being in his care. The staff are always very pleasant and respectful. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Harris he is an excellent practitioner.
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dic Harris was very gentle. There was no discomfort.
Edwin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great dentist. Professional with a very personable staff in a comfortable dental office. They have taken care of me for years. I am always satisfied with the service. Highly recommend Dr. Harris.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Excellent

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare