Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

164 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicola W.
Submitted 05/13/22
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Harris and staff. My teeth are healthy and my fear of going to the dentist is no more.
Erica L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Caring and attentive service to make you feel at ease.
Winona B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Professional
Cheryl B.
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent
Cheryl-Ann L.
Submitted 04/22/22
I am terrified of the dentist and Dr Harris has been the only dentist where I don’t have major anxiety about being there. He’s just a nice person and great dentist!
Rashad M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Courteous and efficient - great service keeps me coming back
Marcus B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Awesome!!!!
David A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Professional and exceptional with a serious and sincere concern.
John K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Harris has made my visits to the dentist much less stressful. And the rest of the staff is absolutely adorable!
Gary G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Harris and his team keep me committed to my regular cleaning appointments. They are swift and clearly experienced. What I appreciate the most is the friendliness of the staff and the perpetual ability to make me feel affirmed.
Obinna E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Fantastic visit with knowledgeable and kind dentist. Wonderful experience from start to finish.
Kamille B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Quick and efficient!
Bibiana C.
Submitted 03/05/22
If you want great service, see Dr. Harris and his team.
Glorives A.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Harris is absolutely amazing!!! He's so caring and so efficient. Going to him is a delight. As well as all the staff. They are helpful and so friendly!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Harris and staff always provide excellent service. He explains the procedure he’s about to preform, takes his time and is gentle.
Leonard S.
Submitted 02/22/22
EXCELLENT!!!
Benita P.
Submitted 02/17/22
I appreciated Dr. Harris' explanation of everything he did. He asked me several times if I had any questions. I found him and his staff very pleasant. If you are someone who has a fear of dentists, Dr. Harris is a good choice to put you at ease.
Wendell F.
Submitted 02/05/22
Quick and friendly.. Great staff.
Casey E.
Submitted 02/03/22
Everyone was super friendly and professional from the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor himself. It made for a pain free dental experience.
Joseph M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Good great service great Dentist

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare