Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Stanley Harris, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Stanley Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

85 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina T.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Harris is always professional and courteous. He gives you a heads up before he does anything and he inspires confidence. Highly recommended.
LeAnn T.
Submitted 12/17/19
I never write reviews, but Dr. Harris deserves one! I’ve never had a dentist, or any health provider in general, who was so mindful of time and respect. I love that he greets me usually within a minute of my appointment time and doesn’t leave until the job is done. No waiting in the chair or in the waiting room. He’s very efficient and friendly. He’s also very good at what he does. I feel very well cared for each time I see him.
Trina M.
Submitted 12/06/19
My experience was great because Dr. Harris is very professional and gentle. He's very skilled at doing his dentistry work.
Daniel G.
Submitted 11/25/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Harris for 2 years and I am very happy to be his patient.
Oshrat Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
Best service
Edwin K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always a pleasant and warm environment. Great dentist and staff.
Anthony B.
Submitted 10/27/19
I had to have two tooths removed at Dr. Harris' office. Although the procedure was very painful at times, the care, concern and patience that I received during the entire process made all the pain bearable. I will be receiving two permanent implants and Dr. Harris has explained in detail the entire process to me. Months after the removal a portion of an unrelated tooth unexpectedly broke off. I called Dr. Harris within minutes and was instructed to arrive for an examination. A few days later I began to receive treatment to restore that tooth, and my comfort was the first priority. If my prior dentists were like Dr. Harris I never would have been scared to make regular dental checkups, and the condition of my teeth would have been a lot greater. Although this is my second comment it is well deserved.
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/24/19
The doctor and his staff were very friendly and helpful.
Christopher S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very caring
John K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Harris is kind, caring and very thorough in his explanation of what needs to be done. Georgina is very helpful with all your insurance questions. I highly recommend Dr. Harris and his staff.
Raul P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very welcoming. Staff is very hospitable. Great customer experience. Thanks
Jason M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Harris is great. I have my appointments on time, he takes his time with his patients. Great Dentist.
Carole B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Had been experiencing strange symptoms and he went through many steps until he narrowed down the source of the problem. Very thorough exam. Professionally friendly and polite.
Luther J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great Service... Great work...Dr. Harris and staff are friendly and accommodating (even took me on short notice)... highly recommend!!!
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/21/19
I hate dentists, and I love Dr. Harris :)
Deirdre B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr HARRIS and staff truly cares for their patients. It is absolutely evident upon your first visit and carries through each and every subsequent one. I appreciate the fact that he will bring in specialists where the need exists as opposed to a “I can do it all” approach.
Marc G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience with Dr Harris as always!
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Harris is very knowledgeable, understanding, and thorough.
Mia H.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Harris is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience
Robert D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Quick and pleasant

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding our insurance policy.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UniCare
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare